Transformations

Hello, blog readers and followers.

After much deliberation, I’ve decided to transform this blog from a personal one, to a blog solely about books and reading. Reading books has always been of most importance to me. Books are my escape from reality, books save my sanity (whether there’s any left is up for debate). Therefore, changes are upon us!

And I could not be happier about it!

 

But now you got to make it on your own.
This ain’t your home.
So I’m showing you the door.
Wave goodbye now, it’s time for you to go.
Fitz and the Tantrums – MoneyGrabber

 

~ by aubreysmith9412 on December 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
