So, so sorry…

Hello everyone, or those few of you who enjoy my blog.

I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of book reviews as of late. I have recently moved to a new city, with a very different lifestyle. I’m still getting used to life here, as well as my new job. I have also applied for school. Again.

With all this in mind, I would like to add that I am reading away as much as I can between all this new-ness. Catch-22 is well under way, and I’m getting a few pages in here and there.

I am formulating a way to keep everything on track, and keep up my readings. I have a few goals I would like to accomplish in the year 2012 in terms of reading, and I’m setting my sights on how to do that. I also am trying to make good headway on my BBC Top 200 challenge.

Hopefully this little update will tide you all over while I get my bearings!

Ta-ta for now!

~ by aubreysmith9412 on June 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
