The Road to an Honours Thesis – Part 3

Well, as of yesterday I am fully registered for my 7th – and last – year of university! It will be a year full of theory and stats, but it’s my last year!

Such a small step, and yet I already feel the tension leaving my shoulders. I cannot wait to embark on this crazy research and thesis writing adventure in the coming weeks.

So far, I have quite the easy schedule. Three classes, three days a week. Which is perfect for me. I planned this year out in such a way so that I could have more time to work and research from home.

I’m still not entirely sure what I want to do once I’m done school, but I’m sure I’ll figure it out as I go along!

~ by aubreysmith9412 on July 25, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
